https://www.propracon.com/issue/feed Proceedings of Pragmatic Constructivism 2018-12-14T10:38:06+01:00 Morten Jakobsen mja@mgmt.au.dk Open Journal Systems https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111426 Editorial: Special Issue on digitalization and the actor’s perspective, VIII Actor Reality Construction Conference 2018-12-14T10:37:52+01:00 Morten Jakobsen mja@mgmt.au.dk Tuomas Korhonen tuomas.korhonen@tut.fi Teemu Laine teemu.j.laine@tut.fi 2018-12-11T21:11:39+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111427 Costing vs. prediction machines in pricing decisions A Pragmatic Constructivist approach 2018-12-14T10:37:53+01:00 Trond Bjørnenak trond.Bjornenak@nhh.no Hanne Nørreklit hannenorreklit@mgmt.au.dk 2018-12-11T21:25:04+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111429 Cost management and Big Data – searching for possibilities 2018-12-14T10:37:54+01:00 Morten Jakobsen mja@mgmt.au.dk 2018-12-12T08:17:28+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111430 The foundation of value 2018-12-14T10:37:55+01:00 Lennart Nørreklit lennartnorreklit@gmail.com 2018-12-12T08:23:38+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111431 Scripted and live language games in educational reality 2018-12-14T10:37:56+01:00 Camilla Kølsen Petersen ckp@sdu.dk 2018-12-12T08:27:01+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111432 The good, the bad and the ugly – how schools construe digitalization 2018-12-14T10:37:57+01:00 Micahel Paulsen mpaulsen@sdu.dk 2018-12-12T08:29:57+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111433 Digit accounting as language game for managing organizational spaces 2018-12-14T10:37:58+01:00 Daniela Ruggeri d.ruggeri@unict.it Antonio Leotta antonio.leotta@unict.it Carmela Rizza c.rizza@unict.it 2018-12-12T08:35:37+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111434 Performance Management of Cultural Events – The Case of Aarhus European Capital of Culture 2017 2018-12-14T10:37:59+01:00 Jakob Liboriussen jml@mgmt.au.dk Hanne Nørreklit hannenorreklit@mgmt.au.dk Mihaela Trenca mtr@mgmt.au.dk 2018-12-12T08:44:43+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111435 IT and Paranoiac Rule 2018-12-14T10:38:00+01:00 Lennart Nørreklit lennartnorreklit@gmail.com 2018-12-12T08:47:04+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111436 Beyond the Post-Truth Turn: From Habitus Based to Paranoiac Based Performance Management 2018-12-14T10:38:01+01:00 Lennart Nørreklit lennartnorreklit@gmail.com Lisa Jack lisa.jack@port.ac.uk Hanne Nørreklit hannenorreklit@mgmt.au.dk 2018-12-12T08:52:11+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111437 The Actor’s Role in the Survival of non-financial Management and Reporting Practices: the case of IC reporting in Denmark and Italy 2018-12-14T10:38:01+01:00 Stefan Schaper stefan.schaper@mgmt.au.dk Marco Giuliani m.giuliani@univpm.it Maria Serena Chiucchi m.s.chiucchi@univpm.it 2018-12-12T09:06:44+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111438 (Un)Performing Universities: the contradictory impacts of powerful numbers 2018-12-14T10:38:02+01:00 Lino Cinquini l.cinquini@santannapisa.it Cristina Campanale c.campanale@santannapisa.it Sara Giovanna Mauro s.mauro@santannapisa.it Andrea Tenucci a.tenucci@santannapisa.it 2018-12-12T09:13:05+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111439 Pragmatic Constructivism and Inter-Organisational Decision Making 2018-12-14T10:38:03+01:00 Pinar Guven Uslu P.Guven@uea.ac.uk Zlatinka Blaber zlatinka.blaber@salemstate.edu Pawan Adhikari padhik@essex.ac.uk 2018-12-12T09:18:22+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111440 Academic-based new product development reserach project and management accounitng practice: a pragmatic constructivist approach 2018-12-14T10:38:04+01:00 Riccardo Giannetti riccardo.giannetti@unipi.it Fabio Magnacca fabio.magnacca@ec.unipi.it Giovanna Mariani giovanna.mariani@unipi.it 2018-12-12T09:24:43+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://www.propracon.com/article/view/111445 Digitalization and validity in business planning. The case of a global retailer 2018-12-14T10:38:05+01:00 Antonio Leotta antonio.leotta@unict.it Lino Cinquini l.cinquini@santannapisa.it Carmela Rizza c.rizza@unict.it Daniela Ruggeri d.ruggeri@unict.it Andrea Tenucci a.tenucci@santannapisa.it 2018-12-12T11:55:52+01:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##